126 Treasure Island Causeway Treasure Island, FL 33706  Local: (727) 360-0727 Tollfree: (800) 374-1282
Customer Reviews
SHAREN'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Treasure Island, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (130 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I had a spring bouquet sent last Friday. It was perfect, arrived on time and everyone loved it. Thank you for sending a beautiful bouquet!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was better than expected. I'll deaffantlly use Sharron next time.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered a table arrangement for a formal Christmas Eve dinner. My mother, an avid flower arranger and gardener, was very pleased with the quality of the flowers and the overall appearance. She is already a customer of yours. I will be sure to use your business in the future.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was lovely, delivered on time (12/19), and lasted beautifully through the New Year celebration!
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

My wife's birthday & our anniversary are one day apart. I wanted something as special, unique, as exquisite as she is as a floral gift. What she received blew her away! Magnificent! Amazing! It looked better than the picture I saw on-line! My wife could not stop looking at it and the beautiful balloons and immediately posted pictures on Facebook. Sharen, you knocked it out the park! I will be calling on you again. Thanks more than words. PEACE & Blessings
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful as always. Your flowers last longer than anybody else. Thanks.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is one of the most beautiful arrangements of roses I have ever seen! I loved the combination of "sweetheart" and "traditional roses" as well as the soft pink and white colors honoring the arrival of our granddaughter.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Price was reasonable and product was delivered on time
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Used Sharon twice. Outstanding service...Beautiful arrangement and flowers that lasted. Will continue to use this firm
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always the sunflower bouquet was beautiful. I have NEVER been disappointed with anything I have ordered or received from Sharen's. Her work is absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend her to anyone and have in the past and continue to whenever possible.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement and always the freshest and best quality flowers!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Everything was great!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love this shop!!! Beautiful arrangements every time & the delivery is very reasonable.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

3rd year for a Mothers Day plant with flowers-- she raves about the size, lushness and beauty every year! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter's pink roses were delivered at the perfect time of day and she was absolutely blown away at getting them and how beautiful they were..she emailed a pic of them to me and I have to say as a former designer myself, I was very pleased!!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Sharen's sent the most beautiful bouquet of flowers ever to my friend. They were beautiful colors and varieties and they lasted almost 2 full weeks.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Mom and Dad were very pleased with the flowers they received which apparently were "beautiful". Thank you for taking the time to email back and forth.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I want to thank Sharen's Flowers for my beautiful wedding bouquet! The flowers were absolutely beautiful and went perfectly with my beach wedding yesterday. Great service, a reasonable price and beautiful flowers - I would highly recommend Sharen's!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Product was great and very good service.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered on schedule. The roses lasted over 10 days. Very impressed. Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful and staff was more than helpful!
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Im told flowers were excellant!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service and beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mom in Florida was very pleased with her flowers! She said they had lasted a very long time, and were very beautuiful, and that you must use very fresh flowers. :) She said she would be sure to tell anyone that was looking for a good flower place about you. Thanks for making her birthday a little special for her!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I've sent a Christmas centerpiece to my family in Treasure Island every year & they are always beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lovely arrangement. Very pleased with surprise birthday wish & your presentation.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Sharen's did the flowers and the archway for our daughter's wedding and we were so pleased with their work. They were so easy to work with and helpful. Our daughter of course loved some flowers that were out of season and a bit pricey and Sharen's gave us great alternatives that looked very similar and were more affordable . The end result was beautiful and we could not have been more pleased. A big thank you to them for making a special day just perfect!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Stunning arrangement! Lasted so long we shared them w neighbors 6 days later when we had to leave the condo to head Home to IL. Beautiful roses & great service when my friend who ordered them called w a deliv question.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Once again, the recipient was very pleased with the arrangement and also with the special delivery attention. He unfortunately wasn't available for the first delivery and the arrangement had to be redelivered to another address. Thank you Sharen's for your customer service.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement was stunning! Loved it!
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great , colorful arrangement. My sister-in-law loved it.
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful and stately arrangement was delivered on time to a funeral service. Sharon's was recommend by a local church, and it was very easy to order from out of state. Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great great service and great products.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very Beautiful arrangement sent to my work from my parents. And the flowers are still alive 1 week later!
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful plant arrangement, prompt delivery. Thanks, Jim
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

YOU GUY'S ARE THE BEST EVER. AND THE QUALITY OF THE FLOWERS AND YOUR WORK IS OUT STANDING !!!!!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Two thumbs up. Delivered on time and provided an excellent product.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom and step-dad (Rea and Bob Burns) have been using your services for many years -- I can see why. :)
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement you delivered. He commented on how generously filled and how beautiful the arrangement looked in his home.
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful flowers received for my birthday!
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mother was very pleased with her flowers. They were delivered on-time and with a beautiful hand-written note...thanks!
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

A wonderful arrangement! It was nice to meet you when I stopped in To say hello.
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

SHAREN'S has the best Quality & Service in the Biz bar nun thank you so much for your great on time service and Quality, My better half is VERY HAPPY and that makes me HAPPY. JIM GILLUND
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers from Sharen's are always GORGEOUS! I can't believe how long they last. I love Sharen's flowers!
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mom LOVED the flowers. She said they were especially beautiful and lasted really well! We love Sharen's!
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Thank you, the flowers were wonderfull
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were More than expected. They were delivered on time and Beautiful...
Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

So beautiful even my husband was impressed!
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The best florist I have found in Tampa Bay !
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

just got to say awesome service !!!
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sharen's Flowers has always done an excellent job with all of the arrangements I have purchased. They are beautiful and last much longer than most. My wife loves the arrangements. I would highly recommend this flower shop over any other in our area. By far, the best around!
Date: Aug 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

seems ok those receiving loved them...but I didn't see them to confirm
Date: Aug 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sharen's flowers are always fresh and last a long time. The service is always dependable.
Date: Jul 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I received as a real estate thank you gift from my clients were gorgeous and in a beautiful glass vase that can be used in the future. Very nice delivery lady, as well ! Thanks, Margaret
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

My Mom loved her Mothers day flowers! Thanks Again
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I sent my mom some flowers when she was in Florida for mothers day. I picked out the flowers online and when they didn't have those specific flowers in stock the lady there gave me a call and went through what my options were. She was very helpful and nice and when the flowers were delivered my mom said they were awesome. She had said to me that they were some of the prettiest flowers that she had ever gotten and that they lasted a really long time. She and I were both very happy with their service and will be using them again if we need to send flowers in the area!
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received three floral arrangements from my husband. They were beautiful and unique, I couldn't have been more pleased.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fabulous! Would definitely call them again. They did a wonderful job!
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Got a call just as soon as the flowers arrived. My Mom said she loved them and that I picked the best florist ever! She's never been disappointed with Sharen's and the flowers tend to last longer than any other she's known. Thanks again esp. for making up the arrangement at the last minute!
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The service and Quality of flowers is 2nd to none! Thanks to the crew at SHAREN'S My lady friend is very happy !!!!!
Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

We received a fabulous fruit basket. Enjoyed by all. Delicious!
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank You, the flowers are wonderful. My Aunty was so happy....Great Job....
Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fabulous!! As always the flowers are lovely, fresh and I know from past experience that they will last for weeks. Always a 'lift' when I receive flowers from Sharen's!
Date: Oct 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

- Du e4r se5 sjukt otroligt dktuig. Har aldrig sett se5 fina bilder som dina. Ibland kan jag bara ge5 in pe5 din blogg och scrolla ner bilder ff6r bilder faste4n jag sett dem flera ge5nger ff6rut, de e4r som rena sagobere4ttelserna. <3
Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Had no issues. My dad loved his gift!
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I purchased a basket of treats for my dad for Father's Day. I live in Alberta, and he lives in Florida, so sometimes it's hard to send things. Plus, what do you get the man who has everything? He really enjoyed the basket of goodies.
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother was very pleased with the flowers she received. 2 weeks later she said she still had them so they must have been very fresh
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

thanks, the flowers were beautiful and lasted the whole 8 days we were on vacation! we will use you again soon!
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered as promised. Basket was "awesome" according to the recipient. Thanks for a job well done! I will use your service again.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

We've been ordering flowers from Sharen's for 25+ years including our wedding. We no longer live in St Pete, but continue to use Sharen's now for Mothers Day delivery and other occasions for family in St Pete. They are a small shop, and the arrangements are always fresh, beautiful and priced right. Highly recommended.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are so pretty. My daughter bought them for me and she was so shocked how nice they were. You guys did a wonderful job!! Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am honestly impressed with the floral arrangement. The best looking flowers I have ever gotten. Thanks so much for helping make my Mothers Day a wonderful day.
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers could not be any better!!!!!! Fresh and just wonderful - many thanks.
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughters buy flowers for me each year. As they are from Canada and don't know the area I told them to use you as you are local and do such a fabulous arrangement. The roses are beautiful and of great quality.
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I first used Sharen's for my wedding. Not only did she provide excellent floral arrangements at an excellent price, but she came in on a Sunday and helped me load my vehicle with the flowers. With a Sunday wedding, many vendors did not want to provide service on the actual day. She did so with out hesitation. The flowers even lasted past our honeymoon! Years later, I lost two friends. They were both law enforcement officers and were killed tragically. She stepped up to the plate and made one of the most amazing floral arrangements I have ever seen for the funeral (and at last minutes notice!). Out of all the arrangements at the funeral, it was the most talked about. Its design was amazing and intricate. I am so happy I found her and will use her for any occasion where I need flowers!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are the best I have ever ordered. They lived longer and looked great. I will definitely order from Sharon's again.
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

We used Sharen's Flowers for our wedding and they were the best part of our wedding! Amazing arrangements and soooo elegant! I've used them a number of times since and am always blown away at the finished product. They are not skimpy with their flowers and always impressive us. I won't got to anyone else.
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

thank you so much, my daughter loved the flowers, I will use you again and again
Date: Sep 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were absolutely beautiful and were delivered in perfect condition. Would NOT hesitate to order again! Thanks.
Date: Jul 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great experience. Had to order flowers from out of state and received a call before my order was delivered to verify shipment. Great service. Thanks!!!
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

It's spooky how clever some ppl are. Thnkas!
Date: May 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers from Sharens are always beautiful, fresh and long lasting. We have been her customers for over 30 years!
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

My Mom loved her flowers. They were beautiful and stayed fresh for over a week. Have used Sharen's for years when my Mom is visiting in Florida.
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used Sharen's Florist for over 20 years and have not been disappointed once! The recipients constantly call to let me know their flowers were not only beautiful but lasted for longer than any they had ever received! The weddings are spectacular and the display arrangements she has done for me and the Pass a Grille Home Tour were amazing.
Date: Nov 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The fruit basket I had ordered arrived on time and was in place for my suprise for my wife.Sharon's did a great job for me, Thank you.
Date: Oct 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lovely, inspiring floral beauty, creatively arranged. Thank you!
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The most beautiful, long lasting flowers I've ever received or given. Sharen's flowers are always exactly what I'm looking for
Date: Jul 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Patt, loved your flowers especially the stargazer lillies :)
Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

I just received word that Mother's Day flowers I sent to my mother were wonderful. She was overjoyed. This is my first time using them. I will gladly use them over and over again.
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

I'm from IL but when I visit St. Pete Beach, I often send flowers to my hostess/friend who owns condo. I've used you guys 3 times now (found you first time b/c you filled an "ftd.com" or "800flowers.com" order for me), you are the BEST. flowers were gorgeous, you made me look good! thannks
Date: Jan 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

MOM LOVED THE FLOWERS...GREAT JOB...THANK YOU
Date: Oct 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mom said they are beautiful!! We'll be down next week so I'll be able to see them myself!! :-)
Date: Sep 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best flowers anywhere. They last longer than any others. Sharen's will work with you and do your event or wedding of any size. Don't be fooled by their small location!! I have seen them do beach weddings to 300 + the best hotels in Tampa and St. Petersburg and for reasonable price!! The only place in town I will order from.
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement I got for my sisters birthday was awsome. She loved it and sent me a picture of it and it was really nice.
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I want to just thank them because they got me out of a lot of trouble with my wife. I got her a dozen roses and she loved them. It was the biggest arrangement she has ever gotten and they lasted 10 days.
Date: Jul 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Patt Warren LOVES the Stargazers, I know they are her favorite and she always speaks so highly of Sharen :) Jenni
Date: Jul 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

I ordered a peace lily for my Dad for Father's Day, as he had just moved into a new condo and I thought a plant would add a nice touch. He was very impressed with the size and health of his new plant.
Date: Nov 19, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

We just had them do our wedding flowers and they were perfect. Everything looked like they put so much extra time and care into everything it was beautiful.
Date: Aug 21, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

I used to order flowers for my wife and mother from other flower shops until someone told me to go to Sharens Flowers and ever since then I have never gone any where else. The flowers from there are always perfect and live forever. I don't know what they put in them but really last last so long and are beautiful.
Date: Aug 21, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

The designers there do such wonderful work everything is always beautiful and they are so nice. I get flowers there from my husband and we got our wedding flowers there also. They made my wedding fabulous and exactly how I wanted everything. I was blown away!
Date: Aug 26, 2003
Name:

State/Province: FL

her flowers are always so beautiful and last for weeks
Flower Delivery To Treasure Island, FL
See Delivery Areas